Products

Cake in the jar

I’m a cake monster and I would eat cake like every day if i could but nahh… I should eat a little bit healthy maybe.. Cake in the Jar (Kuchen im Glas) is a german brand that sells personalize cakes in the jar with your […]

Happy cheeze – the perfect vegan cheese

Happy cheeze is a german brand that sells vegan cheese made of cashew. It’s healthy and without additive. There are flavours with pepper, ramsons or maybe you just want a vegan parmesan? There are a lot more flavours but assure yourself.  You will find it […]

Dipster – German spicery

Dipster is definitely not hipster. It’s AWESOME! I’m a big fan of spicery and I could buy like all of condiments of the worl! I’m not sure if you like it as much as I do but if so, you definitely should try  it. I’m […]

Produkte

Kuchen im Glas

Backe, backe, Kuchen, die Jana hat gerufen, wer will lecker Kuchen naschen… Ok, OK! Iclh höre ja schon auf mit dem Blödsinn. Als würde das irgendjemand lesen wollen. Was du wirklich wissen willst ist, WO gibt’s Kuchen im Glas, wie teuer ist das und schmeckt […]

Happy Cheeze – Camembertalternative

Happy Cheeze ! Mit Abstand, wenn man Camembert und Streichkäse mag, die beste beste Alternative. Kann ich wirklich nur empfehlen. Ich durfte ein Paket testen und muss sagen, holla! Ich war ja erst skeptisch. Konnte mir nicht vorstellen, dass das wirklich schmecken kann und überhaupt, […]

Gewürzreise mit Dipster – Hipster

Dipster ist definitiv alles andere als Hipster. Die drei Typen von Dipster Dominik, Johannes und Tom haben sich ein paar Gedanken gemacht und da kam dann auch was ordentliches raus. Das klingt jetzt sicher wie ein scheiß Werbeslogan, aber mit Dipster kannst du kulinarisch wirklich etwas erleben. […]